Alumni Club of India Board

The Alumni Club of India has national presence with members based in Delhi, Bangalore, Mumbai and Hyderabad.

Delhi 

Aditi Mody, AM’99, President, aditimody@uchicago.edu

Navika Harshe, MPP'13, Vice President, navikauchicago@gmail.com

Rohan Sandhu, AB'12, Program Chair, rohan.sandhu@gmail.com

Amrita Rana, AB'12, Outreach & Communications Chair, amritarana@gmail.com

Hyderabad 

Nikhil Maddirala, AB’11, Young Alumni Chair, mail@nikhilmaddirala.com

Bangaore 

Chaitanya Netkalappa, AB'10, Regional Chair, chaitanyanetkalappa@gmail.com

Mumbai

Subha Chauhan, LLM’11, Regional Chair, subhachauhan@gmail.com  

UChicago Alumni Association Staff Liaison

Michael O'Malley, AM'14, mkomalley@uchicago.edu